Big

Important information

With the health and safety of our visitors, partners and teams as our top priority, we will be deploying the necessary health protocols which will be in place by 7 October, potentially including the gauging systems. 

All sessions will be broadcast live and without viewing limits.

How to prepare your team to function in crisis mode?

Oct 7, 2021 | 4:30 PM CEST - 5:15 PM CEST

MASTERCLASS 6

Description

Any crisis puts a strain on teams. Managing this increased stress is a necessity, but it is also essential to have the right processes and approaches in place. This means mapping risks, having a business continuity plan, anticipating behaviors in a phase of intense stress, etc. The Covid-19 crisis revealed that the most unlikely scenarios could no longer be ruled out. This masterclass will be an opportunity to prepare for future crises, whatever their nature.

Presented by

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Big

Information importante

La santé et la sécurité de nos visiteurs, partenaires et équipes étant notre première priorité, nous déploierons les protocoles sanitaires nécessaires qui seront en vigueur le 7 octobre prochain, incluant potentiellement les systèmes de jauge.

Toutes les sessions seront retransmises en direct et sans limite de visionnage.

Comment préparer son équipe à fonctionner en mode crise ?

Oct 7, 2021 | 4:30 PM CEST - 5:15 PM CEST

MASTERCLASS 6

Description

Toute crise met en tension les équipes. Gérer ce stress accru est une nécessité, mais il s'avère tout aussi indispensable d'avoir mis en place les bons process et les bonnes démarches. Il s'agit de cartographier les risques, d'avoir un plan de continuité d'activité, d'anticiper les comportements en phase de stress intense etc. La crise du Covid-19 a révélé que les scenarii les plus improbables ne pouvaient plus être écartés. Cette masterclass sera ainsi l'occasion de se préparer aux prochaines crises, quelle qu'en soit leur nature. [Information importante : cette session se tiendra uniquement en digital]

Présentée par

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.