Big

Important information

With the health and safety of our visitors, partners and teams as our top priority, we will be deploying the necessary health protocols which will be in place by 7 October, potentially including the gauging systems. 

All sessions will be broadcast live and without viewing limits.

Private equity to conquer the savings of the French

Oct 7, 2021 | 2:30 PM CEST - 3:15 PM CEST

MASTERCLASS 3

Description

During the last edition of Big, the Bpifrance Entreprises 1 fund was created and private equity set out to conquer the French! Other players have launched initiatives to create, animate and grow a virtuous ecosystem: giving the French access to private equity and directing their savings towards the local real economy. This masterclass with a recognised expert will allow us to exchange and discuss tomorrow's challenges together!

Presented by

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Big

Information importante

La santé et la sécurité de nos visiteurs, partenaires et équipes étant notre première priorité, nous déploierons les protocoles sanitaires nécessaires qui seront en vigueur le 7 octobre prochain, incluant potentiellement les systèmes de jauge.

Toutes les sessions seront retransmises en direct et sans limite de visionnage.

Le capital investissement à la conquête des Français

Oct 7, 2021 | 2:30 PM CEST - 3:15 PM CEST

MASTERCLASS 3

Description

Lors de la dernière édition de Big, le fonds Bpifrance Entreprises 1 voyait le jour et le capital investissement partait à la conquête des français ! D’autres acteurs ont lancé des initiatives permettant de créer, animer et faire grandir un écosystème vertueux : donner accès aux français au capital investissement et diriger leur épargne vers l’économie réelle de proximité. Cette masterclass avec un expert reconnu nous permettra d'échanger et d’évoquer ensemble les enjeux de demain ! [Information importante : cette session se tiendra uniquement en digital]

Présentée par

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.