Big

DISCOVER NOW the OFF's exclusive programm

                                                                         In 2022, as every year, the Accor Arena and the Bercy district will be decked out in Bpifrance colours.
Our 22 partner venues are ready to welcome you both physically and digitally. 

the 6th october 2022

from 12:30 pm to 4:45 pm 
Chai 33
33 Cr Saint-Emilion, 75012 Paris



Together, let's build the banking services of tomorrow

Discover a preview of Bpifrance's online services and participate in their co-construction, over lunch or coffee, to share your entrepreneurial needs and feedback.

from 9am to 10:30pm
Musée des Arts Forains
53 Av. des Terroirs de France - 75012 Paris



Salon Réunir, Activ'Assistante & Meedex

 This year, the Salon Réunir, Activ'Assistante & Meedex is back and takes place in a new place! The Musée des Arts Forains. Working professionals are looking for new ideas for their corporate events in 2023, and are eager to discover new offers! This great moment of sharing will continue during a networking evening.

The major event for business tourism and BTOB service providers
With more than 1,100 visitors for its 2019 edition, the Show is the essential meeting place for MICE buyers and all their potential partners, both French and foreign. A great day of networking not to be missed at the Musée des Arts Forains, a new showcase full of history and ideally located in the heart of the Capital! Located in the heart of the Bercy business district, one station from the Gare de Lyon, 3 minutes from Cour Saint-Emilion (line 14), and easily accessible via the ring road, the Musée des Arts Forains will charm you by hosting your future professional meetings in its unique setting, within its collection of authentic objects from the 19th and 20th centuries. The Réunir, Activ'Assistante & Meedex 2022 exhibition will be, more than ever,
THE big meeting place for professional event organizers.

Register

from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Café OZ
Cité de la Mode et du Design, 34 Quai d'Austerlitz, 75013 Paris


The meeting of the design offices 

Cocktail lunch between consulting firms, expert partners of the energy and ecological transition with whom Bpifrance works. 

Register

from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Café OZ
Cité de la Mode et du Design, 34 Quai d'Austerlitz, 75013 Paris


Launch of Climate Expertise Power

Ice Breaker with participants, Speech Launch and Lunch with Diag Actions experts

from 9:45am to 2:00pm
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Quai François Mauriac, 75706 Paris


9th "Pépite Award" Ceremony

In 2022, the Ministry of Higher Education and Research, in partnership with Bpifrance, is organizing the 9th edition of the Pépite Prize at the National Library of France (François Mitterrand site). This edition recognizes the commitment of young entrepreneurs from all regions. All 33 Pépite centers, which are in charge of student and young graduate entrepreneurship, launched a call for applications to select the most creative and innovative projects. Among all the local winners, each jury identified the champion who will be awarded a prize of 10,000 euros by Sylvie Retailleau, Minister of Higher Education and Research. This event is a rare opportunity to have a national look at a set of projects with strong economic, social, ecological or cultural ambitions. Exchanges are organized during the event with the winners to share their experience as young entrepreneurs and their strategies.

Register

Big

DÉCOUVREZ
en exclusivité le programme du OFF de Big

            En 2022, comme chaque année, l’Accor Arena et le quartier de Bercy se mettent aux couleurs de Bpifrance.
Nos 22 lieux partenaires sont prêts à vous accueillir en physique et en digital.

le 6 octobre 2022

de 12h30 à 16h45
Chai 33
33 Cr Saint-Emilion, 75012 Paris



Ensemble, construisons les services bancaires de demain

Découvrez en avant-première les services Bpifrance en ligne et participez à leur co-construction, autour d'un déjeuner ou d'un café, pour nous partager vos besoins d'entrepreneur et vos retours d'expérience.

de 9h00 à 22h30
Musée des Arts Forains
53 Av. des Terroirs de France - 75012 Paris



Salon Réunir, Activ'Assistante & Meedex

Cette année, le Salon Réunir, Activ'Assistante & Meedex est de retour et investit un nouveau lieu ! Le Musée des Arts Forains. Les professionnels en poste recherchent des idées neuves pour leurs événements corporate de 2023, et sont impatients de découvrir de nouvelles offres ! Ce beau moment de partage se poursuivra au cours d’une soirée de networking.
Le grand rendez-vous du tourisme d’affaires et des prestataires BTOB
Avec plus de 1 100 visiteurs pour son édition 2019, le Salon est l’incontournable carrefour de rencontres entre les acheteurs MICE et tous leurs partenaires potentiels, français comme étrangers. Une grande journée de networking à ne pas manquer au Musée des Arts Forains, nouvel écrin rempli d’Histoire et idéalement desservi en plein cœur de la Capitale ! Situé, au cœur du quartier d’affaires de Bercy, à une station de la Gare de Lyon, 3 minutes de Cour Saint-Emilion (ligne 14), et facilement accessible via le périphérique, le Musée des Arts Forains saura vous charmer en accueillant vos futures rencontres professionnelles dans son cadre unique, au sein même de sa collection d’objets authentiques des 19ème et 20ème siècles.
Le salon Réunir, Activ’Assistante & Meedex cuvée 2022 sera, plus que jamais, LE grand rendez-vous des organisateurs d’événements professionnels.
S'inscrire

de 12h30 à 15h30
Café OZ
Cité de la Mode et du Design, 34 Quai d'Austerlitz, 75013 Paris


La rencontre des bureaux d’études 

Cocktail déjeunatoire entre bureaux d’études, partenaires experts de la transition énergétique et écologique avec qui Bpifrance travaille. 
S'inscrire

de 11h00 à 14h00
Café OZ
Cité de la Mode et du Design, 34 Quai d'Austerlitz, 75013 Paris


Lancement Puissance Expertise Climat

Ice Breaker avec les participants, Prise de parole Lancement et Déjeuner en compagnie des experts Diag Actions

de 9h45 à 14h00
Bibliothèque Nationale de France
Quai François Mauriac, 75706 Paris


Cérémonie du 9ème Prix Pépite

En 2022, le ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche organise, en partenariat avec Bpifrance, la 9e édition du Prix Pépite à la Bibliothèque nationale de France (site François Mitterrand). Cette édition vient reconnaître l’engagement des jeunes entrepreneurs de tous les territoires. L’ensemble des 33 Pépite, pôles en charge de l’entrepreneuriat des étudiants et des jeunes diplômés, a lancé un appel à candidatures pour sélectionner les projets les plus créatifs et innovants. Parmi tous les lauréats locaux, chaque jury a identifié le champion ou la championne qui se verra remettre un prix de 10 000 euros par Madame Sylvie Retailleau, ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche. Cet évènement est une occasion rare d’avoir un regard à l’échelle nationale sur un ensemble de projets, porteurs de fortes ambitions économiques, sociales, écologiques ou culturelles. Des échanges sont organisés pendant l’évènement avec les lauréats pour partager leur expérience de jeunes entrepreneurs et leurs stratégies.  
S'inscrire