Big

Desktop alt textMobile alt text

THROUGH THE BIG BOUTIQUE,
BPIFRANCE ACCOMPANIES FRENCH ENTREPRENEURSHIP BY SUPPORTIN AND PROMOTING ITS EXCELLENT KNOW-HOW

The Big Boutique was created on 6 October 2020, during the 6th edition of Big. This ephemeral physical boutique offered products bearing the theme of the event, freedom, as well as Bpifrance communities. 

There were two reasons for its creation. Firstly, a CSR approach in which Bpifrance is committed to rationalising the goodies on its events and has chosen to offer an alternative: quality products from French companies with recognised know-how and manufactured in our territories. Secondly, to support companies by participating in the recovery through the purchase of their products while giving them visibility at our events and now on the bigboutique.bpifrance.fr website. 

The signature of the boutique, "Serving the future", is the embodiment of Bpifrance in the eyes of those who undertake. The two dots on the rope join this leitmotif and represent the relationship between the entrepreneur and Bpifrance, sealing the mutual trust they place in each other. The bank's mission is, and remains, to enable entrepreneurs to dare to grow in order to serve the future.

Big

Desktop alt textMobile alt text

BPIFRANCE ACCOMPAGNE, 
À TRAVERS LA BIG BOUTIQUE, L'ENTREPRENEURIAT FRANÇAIS EN SOUTENANT ET EN VALORISANT SES SAVOIR-FAIRE D'EXCELLENCE

La Big Boutique voit le jour le 6 octobre 2020, lors de la 6e édition de Big. Cette boutique physique éphémère proposait des produits à l'effigie de la thématique de l’événement, la liberté, ainsi que des communautés Bpifrance. 

 À l'origine de sa création, deux raisons. Premièrement, une démarche RSE où Bpifrance s'engage à rationaliser les goodies sur ses événements et fait le choix de proposer une alternative : des produits de qualité, issus d'entreprises françaises, jouissant d'un savoir-faire reconnu, et fabriqués dans nos territoires. Ensuite, soutenir les entreprises en participant à la relance via l’achat de leurs produits tout en leur donnant de la visibilité lors de nos événements et désormais, sur le site bigboutique.bpifrance.fr 

La signature de la boutique, «Servir l’avenir», est l’incarnation de Bpifrance aux yeux de ceux qui entreprennent. Les deux points de cordées s’associent à ce leitmotiv et représentent la relation entre l’entrepreneur et Bpifrance, en scellant la confiance mutuelle qu’ils s’accordent. La mission de la banque est, et demeure, de permettre aux entrepreneurs d’oser grandir pour Servir l’avenir.