Big

International

In 2021, France has more than 136,000 exporters and is ranked 6th in the world. In 5 years, 16,000 French entrepreneurs have tried their hand at cross-border business. It is time for a metamorphosis in international trade. Transforming yourself today means turning your local business into an international business tomorrow. To help you with your internationalisation projects, Big8 - Europe's largest business event - is once again offering you something to boost your business with numerous workshops targeted by geographical area, meetings with experts from Team France Export, inspiring speakers, etc.

Discover the different workshops and animations of the International areas

The Export Track - BIG 8

The Excellence Platform BIG's business space reserved for members of the Les Excellence network A unique 600 m2 space for : - Develop your business and your network - Network with the nuggets of the French economy, Bpifrance's partner sports clubs and the Campus community (Higher Education and Research) - Exchange with the teams of the Tribune, partner of the Excellence space - Accelerate and discover Bpifrance's support programmes - Exchange around thematic round tables "La Claque 
The BANG stage: a space for top speakers 9:00 am: opening by Nicolas Dufourcq + 80 national and international top speakers Bang: more and more noise on the "big" stage On the Bang stage, top speakers, leaders of major world groups, successful entrepreneurs and talented artists will share their experiences and their vision of freedom and renewal in France and around the world 

Our jobs The international scene

Growing up means going abroad. Have you thought about this? Going abroad is much more than just a business opportunity. Exporting means attracting new talent, innovating and diversifying your risks. Going abroad is a catalyst for growth for your company. Going abroad also means preparing in advance

Team France Export

As a founding member of Team France Export, Bpifrance works alongside entrepreneurs on a daily basis to promote their internationalisation. Together with its various partners, Bpifrance has designed a range of tailor-made solutions for projects outside France. From upstream to downstream, benefit from our expertise - Support to train you, advise you and put you in touch with your peers; - Innovation to help you identify niche markets; - Insurance, Financing and Investment to consolidate your base and go exporting with peace of mind.

The Mondialometer

Evaluate your export maturity with the "Mondialometer" A real growth accelerator, international development requires a certain number of adaptations and a great deal of preparation. This is why Bpifrance is launching a new online tool that covers all the aspects that a company must take into account before making the transition to international business. Discover the "Mondialometer" How to connect to the Mondialometer?
Click here

Big

International

En 2021, la France compte plus de 136 000 exportateurs et se place à la 6e place mondiale. En 5 ans, ce sont 16 000 entrepreneurs français qui ont tenté l'aventure hors-frontières. L’heure est à la métamorphose des échanges internationaux. Se métamorphoser aujourd’hui, c’est faire de son business local un business international demain. Pour vous accompagner dans vos projets d’internationalisation, Big8 – le plus grand rassemblement business d’Europe – vous propose cette année encore de quoi doper votre business avec de nombreux ateliers ciblés par zones géographiques, des rendez-vous avec des experts de la Team France Export, des prises de parole de speakers inspirants, etc

Découvrez les différents ateliers et animations des espaces de l'International

Le parcours Export - BIG 8

La Plateforme Les Excellence 

L’espace business de BIG Réservé aux membres du réseau Les Excellence Un espace unique de 600 m2 pour : - Développer son business et son réseau - Networker avec les pépites de l’économie française, les clubs sportifs partenaires de Bpifrance et la communauté Campus (Enseignement Supérieur et Recherche) - Echanger avec les équipes de la Tribune, partenaire de l’espace Excellence - Accélérer et découvrir les programmes d’Accompagnement de Bpifrance - Echanger autour de tables rondes thématiques « La Claque » 
La scène du BANG : un espace pour les top speakers

9H00 : ouverture par Nicolas Dufourcq + de 80 top speakers nationaux et internationaux Bang : toujours plus de bruit sur la « big » scène Sur la scène du Bang, top speakers, dirigeants de grands groupes mondiaux, entrepreneurs à succès et artistes de talent partageront leur parcours et leur vision de la liberté et du renouveau en France et dans le monde 

Nos métiers L'international

Grandir, c’est partir à l’international. Y avez-vous pensé ? L’international représente bien plus que des opportunités de business. S’exporter, c’est attirer de nouveaux talents, innover et diversifier ses risques. L’international est un catalyseur de croissance pour votre entreprise. Partir, c’est aussi se préparer en amont

Team France Export

Membre fondateur de la Team France Export, œuvrant au quotidien aux côtés des entrepreneurs en faveur de leur internationalisation, Bpifrance a conçu, avec ses différents partenaires, un ensemble de solutions sur-mesure au service des projets hors-frontières. D’amont en aval, bénéficiez de nos expertises • Accompagnement pour vous former, vous conseiller et vous mettre en relation avec vos pairs ; • Innovation pour vous aider à identifier les marchés niches ; • L'Assurance, le Financement et l’Investissement pour consolider votre assise et partir à l’export en toute sérénité.

Le Mondialomètre

Evaluez votre maturité à l’export avec le « Mondialomètre » Véritable accélérateur de croissance, le développement à l’international suppose un certain nombre d’adaptations et une grande préparation. C’est pourquoi Bpifrance lance un nouvel outil en ligne qui couvre l’ensemble des aspects que l’entreprise doit prendre en compte avant de transformer l’essai à l’international. Découvrez le « Mondialomètre » Comment se connecter au Mondialomètre ?
Cliquez ici