Big

Présentation du BIG Média

For the second year in a row, Big Media is setting up its TV set in the heart of the Big Village Square, for a day full of discovery and practical advice. A show to follow live on our social networks!

Big Media's schedule

From 9:30 am, discover the new format "La Matinale de Big média"! 
Four influencers, experts in fields as diverse as crypto-currencies, management, marketing and business creation, will share their advice on how to become more competent on these subjects. 

From 2pm onwards, it's time for the Live with entrepreneurs from all communities! 
Journalists from Loopsider, Usbek & Rica, Les Eclaireuses and KOM média will be hosting 4 hours of live coverage on Big Media. On the programme, inspiring themes such as female leadership, industry and its ecological and energy transition, or the new challenges of French Newspace. 

See you on Instagram @Bpifrance and the Bpifrance Youtube channel!

Meet us October 6th, 2022 At the Accor Arena

Suscribe to Big média's newsletter

Discover the media for entrepreneurs with a sharp tongue to get inspired, informed and involved. In this newsletter, you will find new ideas, expert analysis, studies, portraits of entrepreneurs, podcasts and videos that promote and support entrepreneurs and creators in their development to help them succeed.
This newsletter is only send in French

Big

Présentation du BIG Média

Pour la deuxième année consécutive Big média installe son plateau TV au cœur de la Place du Village de Big, pour une journée riche en découverte et conseils pratiques. Une émission à suivre en live sur nos réseaux sociaux !

Programme du Big Média

Dès 9h30, découvrez le nouveau format « La Matinale de Big média» ! 
Quatre influenceurs, experts dans des domaines aussi divers que les cryptomonnaies, le management, le marketing ou la création d’entreprise, se succèderont pour vous partager leurs conseils pour monter en compétence sur ces sujets. 

Dès 14h, place au Live avec des entrepreneurs de toutes les communautés ! 
Les journalistes de Loopsider, Usbek & Rica, Les Eclaireuses et KOM média viendront animer 4 heures de direct sur Big média. Au programme, des thématiques aussi inspirantes que le leadership féminin, l’industrie et sa transition écologique et énergétique, ou encore les nouveaux enjeux du Newspace français. 

Rendez-vous sur Instagram @Bpifrance et la chaine Youtube de Bpifrance !  

Retrouvez nous le 6 Octobre 2022 à l'Accor Arena

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter Big média

Découvrez le média des entrepreneurs au ton cash pour s'inspirer, s'informer, s'engager. Retrouvez dans cette newsletter des idées nouvelles, des décryptages d'experts, des études, des portraits d'entrepreneurs, des podcasts et vidéos qui valorisent et accompagnent entrepreneurs et créateurs dans leur développement pour les aider à réussir.